faqs/

/ Thursday, May 18, 2017 /

who am I?

i'm a girl currently living in europe with my husband. We currently run two Airbnb rentals and a few other ventures in the works.  


am I vegan?

i was vegetarian for a while, vegan for a bit after that, and then vegetarian again. Currently I would consider myself someone who loves vegetables and eats certain kinds of meat (i.e. bacon) if it is local and untreated. 


do I have any diet restrictions?

i do not have any diagnosed dietary restrictions. I do, however, avoid certain foods that I know my stomach isn't the best at handling.


where do I buy clothing?

this is a list of my favorite places to shop including physical stores, online, second-hand and brand new.


where do I buy food?

there are a few small, local bulk stores near my home (one is a block away, thank heavens!) and I keep everything in glass jars. I try my best to make my own butter and milk. While we are living in Europe, I go to the local market a few blocks away which is open almost everyday. 


what products do I use to clean and do laundry with? 

the products I am using are in this zero waste cleaning post. The Simply Co. here makes a stellar laundry detergent if you don't want to make your own.


what do I use to take the photos?

photos are taken with mostly my iphone 7+ and sometimes my husbands work camera (a mark 3 I think?


do I accept advertisers? 

i currently have no ads on my site, but I do use affiliate links.


do I have any kind of guide for Utah?

check out our utah guide link for outdoor recommendations in our hometown area. Southern Utah is the best!


what beauty/personal care products do I use?

check out the ever-growing list of products on the beauty page here


how to contact you?

for business inquiries, email minimalmesscontact@gmail.com

0 comments: